On The Road Again

I am leaving the home I made for myself in Minneapolis, for a short while. If any of y’all read about yesterday’s debacles rest assured everything is ok today, So far.

20181112_114640
Proof we made it on to the bus.

Now you may notice my travel buddy has changed, I lost Qian Po(panda) and Minja when my purse was stolen upon arrival to Minneapolis, For some reason Ducky was the only one I put in my pocket. I COULDN’T find him this morning before leaving, even though I put him near my bags. I Hope my roommates Penguin didn’t eat him. THOUGH I MISS DONALD and I’m sire he’s sad to missing an adventure, Foxxy is lovely company and is having fun.

We started our travels today at 9 am ^.^

20181112_103825.jpg
on the lightrail this morning, watching the crazies jump around and strip.
20181112_113741
Waiting to board the bus!

Thiugh this post was short and sweet, worry not Foxxy and I will be sure to update you periodically. We have a 6 hour layover in denver so mayhaps we will do a bit of exploring.

FIRST STOP! Des Moines!

Leave a comment

Start a Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑